Team

The complete competence at your side

left to right: Arnold Steidl, Albert F. Steindorfer, Stephan Semprich, Wulf Schubert
left to right: Alfred Fasching, Christian Lackner, Andreas Goricki


3G specifically acknowledges the principle of involvement of its shareholders. Our highly qualified experts leading the company are directly involved in the daily project processing. This ensures that our clients can count on all our experience and the greatest expertise in the planning, construction, research and development of every project.

Florian Ahrendt

Civil Engineer | Project Collaborator | ahrendt@3-g.at
Nationality
DE
Education

Munich University of Technology, Germany | Graz University of Technology, Austria

Industrial Engineering and Management Studies - Civil Engineering, Diploma

Serves 3G since
2007

Wolfgang Bacher

Civil Engineer | Project Collaborator | bacher@3-g.at
Nationality
AT
Education

Graz University of Technology, Austria

Industrial Engineering and Management Studies - Civil Engineering, Diploma

Serves 3G since
2007

Michael Burgstaller

Civil Engineer | Project Collaborator | burgstaller@3-g.at
Nationality
AT
Education

Graz University of Technology, Austria

Studies in Civil Engineering, Geotechnics and Hydraulics, Master

Serves 3G since
2011

Tomislav Crljic

Technician | Project Collaborator | crljic@3-g.at
Nationality
AT
Education

Federal Secondary College of Engineering, Graz, Austria

General Qualification for University Entrance

Serves 3G since
2017

Klaus Darmann

Foreman | Project Collaborator | darmann@3-g.at
Nationality
AT
Education

Carpenter

Serves 3G since
2016

Dr. PE. Alfred Fasching

Professional Engineer | Managing Director, Engineering Geologist, Partner | fasching@3-g.at
Mag. Dr. Alfred Fasching
Nationality
AT
Education

Karl-Franzens-University Graz and Graz University of Technology, Austria

Studies in Geology and Geotechnics - specialising in Engineering Geology | Doctoral Thesis at the Institute for Rock Mechanics and Tunnelling

Serves 3G since
1999

Florian Fasching

Engineering Geologist | Project Collaborator | florian.fasching@3-g.at
Nationality
AT
Education

Karl-Franzens-University Graz and Graz University of Technology, Austria

Independent Studies Applied Geoscience - specialising in Engineering Geology

Serves 3G since
2006

Manuel Glanzer

Foreman | Project Collaborator | glanzer@3-g.at
Nationality
AT
Education

Electrician

Serves 3G since
2016

Andrea Goldgruber

trained retail saleswoman | Secretary | goldgruber@3-g.at
Nationality
AT
Education

Commercial School Bruck/Mur, Austria

Commercial Clerk

Serves 3G since
2016

Dr. PE. Andreas Goricki

Civil Engineer | Managing Director, Civil Engineer, Partner | goricki@3-g.at
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Andreas Goricki
Nationality
AT
Education

Graz University of Technology, Austria

Faculty of Civil Engineering | Doctoral Thesis at the Institute for Rock Mechanics and Tunnelling

Serves 3G since
1999
Total: 67

3G GRUPPE GEOTECHNIK GRAZ ZT GMBH | Triester Straße 478a | 8055 Graz – Seiersberg-Pirka | Austria | T: +43/316/337799 | office[a]3-g.at |

Branch office Vorarlberg | Hintere Achmühlerstraße 1a | 6850 Dornbirn | Austria | T: +43/5572/200649 | vorarlberg[a]3-g.at |

Imprint | Privacy